Timothy Timothy

Lucky #4: Descension

In Uncategorized on September 17, 2011 at 1:38 am

I began my descent about an hour ago.  Desire crept in and all my bolts started to shake loose.  I became hungry, monstrously hungry.  Then I ate.  Then I ate more.  I know it will never be enough.  Damn it.

I planned on being proactive this weekend.  Do my homework, clean the house, meditate to find inner peace.  All the good crap.  But this dissenting hunger has come upon me and still needs feeding.

Scrap all the plans, raise my fist high in the air, jump in my car, drive away screaming.  Tomorrow will be waiting for me, and I will embrace it with a productive and benevolent mindset.

I WILL DO EXACTLY THAT, AND I WILL BE AWARE OF HOW I’M PROGRESSING AND EXPERIENCING LIFE.  I WILL I WILL I WILL I WILL.  DAMNDAMNDAMNDAMN!

whew…

|||||

Yell at me.  Please do.  Tell me what you’re going to unequivocally do tonight, or tomorrow, or whenever.  Just tell it loud and obnoxiously.

Leave a Reply

