Timothy Timothy

Lucky #2: Back To School

In Uncategorized on August 22, 2011 at 10:31 pm

School has begun.  I’m reading books, going to classes, and integrating myself back into this lovely, difficult system.

I know where my intentions are.  Being better than last year is important.  Slacking can’t be as much of a priority.  Maybe I’m not so sure as to how to deal with the problems, but I know that they’re here with me.  I can manage them.  I can work with them.  I can discover them.

In a sense, I can edit them to be whatever I want them to be.  I can edit anything I interact with in my world.  Anything at all.

I can I can I can.  That’s what I need to hear.  That’s what I’m going to be telling myself, repeating to myself.  I can change I can change I can change.

Leave a Reply

