Timothy Timothy

Satisfaction, Creation, and Mirrors

In Uncategorized on May 31, 2011 at 5:26 am

I don’t want to just write.  That won’t satisfy me.  It won’t be enough.  I’ve just written on blogs before.  It’s good and great and all that, but now that stuff needs to be transferred back to where it belongs, in my written journals and notebooks.  More needs to be presented online for me to be satisfied.

I’ve seen what good things can happen when someone has tact, style, purpose, and playful creativity in their presentation of themselves online.  It makes for happy connections and great, beautiful creations.  Those are some of the things that make the world a better place.

If I were to make things, craft projects, and put my mind in the imagination blender, I would be the one to benefit from it.  I would be the first, and it would make the most difference to me because this is first and foremost my life.  But I can’t forget all of the people I’ve seen and how their creations have had a mirror effect on me.  They get the most from their works, and I can see myself in it.

Leave a Reply

